Active management of your properties.

Managing properties is one of the most demanding activities in the real estate sector. 

Our focus is always on reliably and transparently managing our portfolio of residential and commercial properties in a way that optimises their value. The range we offer includes the right level of service for every property type.

Your contacts in our Commercial Property Management department are:

Hamburg

Commercial Property Management and Service Charge Billing / Management

Industrial parks and commercial
Daniel Schilling
+49 40 66 96 3-125
d.schilling@adolfweber.com

Commercial Property Management and Service Charge Billing

Residential and commercial
Niklas Hey
+49 40 66 96 3-135
n.hey@adolfweber.com

Residential and commercial
Benjamin Clausen
+49 40 66 96 3-130
b.clausen@adolfweber.com

Residential and commercial
Annica Semmelroth
+49 40 66 96 3-140
a.semmelroth@adolfweber.com

Dortmund

Residential and commercial
Nina Eske
+49 231 700 941 12
n.eske@adolfweber.com

Residential and commercial
Hendrik Andrae
+49 231 700 941 14
h.andrae@adolfweber.com

 

Professionalism from start to finish
We promote high standards
Step by step – brick by brick